Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of COOK WITH ME IN PROVENCE

A quick FIG - You are the great entertainer - Taste the hot market - So many FIG ideas in here.

Im less than fabulous, but somehow all the more fabulous for it. Ok I'm persistent!
6
Yes, Im up, but down.

This week I'm bringing you this update from my bed. Consider upgrading your subscription to receive more intimate and exotic flavors from Provence. Every recipe is very doable, and there is always a reason why something works, plus it's more than usually slightly amusing.

FATIGUE WRITING

F’ I Feel Gross, but I’m the most up down …

Watch with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to COOK WITH ME IN PROVENCE to watch this video and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

COOK WITH ME IN PROVENCE
COOK WITH ME IN PROVENCE
Authors
AMANDA DANIEL